SERVICES

Sunday 27th September 2020

Sunday 20th September 2020

Sunday 13th September 2020

Sunday 6th September 2020

Sunday 30th August 2020

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Sunday 9th August 2020

Sunday 2nd August 2020

Sunday 26th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Sunday 5th July 2020

Sunday 28th June 2020

Sunday 21st June 2020

Sunday 14th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020

Sunday 24th May 2020

Sunday 17th May 2020

Sunday 10th May 2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020

Sunday 26th April 2020

Sunday 19th April 2020

Easter Sunday 12th April 2020

Sunday 5th April 2020

Sunday 29th March 2020

SAFEGUARDING

We are committed to Safeguarding Children, Young People, Victims/perpetrators of Domestic Abuse and Vulnerable Adults.

The PCC has adopted the Church of England’s policies and best practice on safeguarding.

Our Parish Safeguarding Officer is Pauline Loomes, who may be contacted through the church office or by email.

ADDRESS

St Chads Church Office
Eric Road
Chadwell Heath
Essex
RM6 6JH
020 8597 8076
churchoffice@stchads.church

  • Grey Facebook Icon

Website © St Chad's Chadwell Heath. All rights reserved.