SERVICES

11th April 2021

Easter Sunday - 4th April 2021

Maundy Thursday - 1st April 2021

Sunday 28th March 2021

Sunday 21st March 2021

Sunday 14th March 2021

Sunday 7th March 2021

Sunday 28th February 2021

Sunday 21st February 2021

Sunday 14th February 2021

Sunday 7th February 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Sunday 17th January 2021

Sunday 10th January 2021

Late night Holy Communion  - Thursday 24th December 2020

Older videos can be viewed on our Facebook page.

SAFEGUARDING

We are committed to Safeguarding Children, Young People, Victims/perpetrators of Domestic Abuse and Vulnerable Adults.

The PCC has adopted the Church of England’s policies and best practice on safeguarding.

Our Parish Safeguarding Officer is Pauline Loomes, who may be contacted through the church office or by email at pauline@stchads.church

ADDRESS

St Chads Church Office
Eric Road
Chadwell Heath
Essex
RM6 6JH
020 8597 8076
churchoffice@stchads.church

  • Grey Facebook Icon

Website © St Chad's Chadwell Heath. All rights reserved.